UK Adult ITP Registry Office

Our office is staffed 09.00-17.00 M-F
T 020-3246–0473


Postal address
UK Adult ITP Registry
The Royal London Hospital
Pathology & Pharmacy Building
80 Newark Street
Whitechapel
London E1 2ES




STAFF MEMBERS

Vickie McDonald

T 020-324-61102 (sec Maureen Finneran)
E vickiemcdonald@nhs.net
E maureen.finneran@nhs.net

Drew Provan
T 020-324-60339 (sec Barbara Atwal)
E
a.b.provan@qmul.ac.uk
E barbara.atwal@nhs.net

Adrian Newland
T 020-324-61102 (sec Maureen Finneran)
E
a.c.newland@qmul.ac.uk
E maureen.finneran@nhs.net

Louise Taylor, ITP Clinical Nurse Specialist

T 020-324-60261
E
ltaylor6@nhs.net

Haroon Miah, Data Manager
T 0203-246-0473
E
haroon.miah@nhs.net

Atiqa Miah, Clinical Trials Practitioner and Data Manager

T 0203-246-0473
E
Atiqa.Miah1@nhs.net

We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our site but we do not collect any personal data from you.