UK Adult ITP Registry Office

Our office is staffed 09.00-17.00 M-F
T 020-3246–0473
F 020-3246-0230
Email

Postal address
UK Adult ITP Registry
The Royal London Hospital
Pathology & Pharmacy Building
80 Newark Street
Whitechapel
London E1 2ES




STAFF MEMBERS

Vickie McDonald

T 020-324-61102 (sec Maureen Finneran)
F 020-324-60351
E
vickie.mcdonald@bartshealth.nhs.uk
E maureen.finneran@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Drew Provan
T 020-324-60339 (sec Barbara Atwal)
F 020-324-60351
E
a.b.provan@qmul.ac.uk
E barbara.atwal@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Adrian Newland
T 020-324-61102 (sec Maureen Finneran)
F 020-324-60351
E
a.c.newland@qmul.ac.uk
E maureen.finneran@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Louise Taylor, ITP Clinical Nurse Specialist

T 020-324-60261
F 020-324-60351
E
louise.taylor@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Haroon Miah, Data Manager
T 020-7-377- 7000 ext 61114
F 020-324-60230
E
haroon.miah@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Atiqa Miah, Data Manager

T 0207-377-7000 ext. 61114
F 020-324-60230
E
Atiqa.Miah@bartshealth.nhs.uk