Vickie McDonald

T 020-324-60339 (sec Barbara Atwal)
F 020-324-60351
E
vickie.mcdonald@bartshealth.nhs.uk
E barbara.atwal@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Drew Provan
T 020-324-60339 (sec Barbara Atwal)
F 020-324-60351
E
a.b.provan@qmul.ac.uk
E barbara.atwal@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Adrian Newland
T 020-324-61102 (sec Maureen Finneran)
F 020-324-60351
E
a.c.newland@qmul.ac.uk
E maureen.finneran@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Umesh Doobaree, Lead Epidemiologist
T 0207-377-7000 ext. 61114
F 020-324-60230
E
i.u.doobaree@qmul.ac.uk

Louise Taylor, ITP Clinical Nurse Specialist

T 020-324-60261
F 020-324-60351
E
louise.taylor@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Raghava Nandigam, Study Coordinator & Data Manager
T 0207-377-7000 ext. 61114
F 020-324-60230
E
r.c.nandigam@qmul.ac.uk